History Apricus

proizvodstvo 1 История ApricusApricus Solar in 2003 he founded the Australian Mick Humphreys with a focus on solutions in the direction of the sun's heat. Today Apricus Solar has grown into a global company with distribution and support worldwide.

“Apricus” – very apt name, which in Latin means “attraction of the sun”.

Since 2005 The company Apricus Solar focuses not only on the domestic market of Australia, where their products are managed to win the trust of consumers and received numerous awards, but it is beginning to implement a strategy to enter the global solar energy market.

Open offices in the U.S., Germany and Romania, production is actively entering the markets of Europe and North America, being fixed due to high quality and proper marketing policy. Gradually Apricus Solar transformed into a global company with offices in many key countries.
To date, solar collector Apricus present in more than 30 countries of the world and the number of these countries is growing.

Company Apricus with an emphasis on continual improvement of products, management and maintenance of certified according to ISO9001 standards: 2008. All products are manufactured with an emphasis on simplistic design and ease of installation, seeking to minimize the environmental impact of materials and operations. Apricus team is constantly working to improve products and new developments, that is largely based on feedback from customers all over the world.

image1
image1
image1
  • certificados
  • certificadosLogos
WordPress Lightbox

История Apricus

proizvodstvo 1 История ApricusApricus Solar в 2003 году основал австралиец Мик Хафрис с акцентом на решения в направлении солнечного тепла. Сегодня Apricus Solar переросла в глобальную компанию с распространением и поддержкой по всему миру.

«Apricus» — чрезвычайно удачное название, которое в переводе с латыни означает «привлечение солнца».

Начиная с 2005 года компания Apricus Solar ориентируется не только на внутренний рынок Австралии, где их продукция успела завоевать доверие потребителей и отмечена множеством наград, но и начинает внедрять стратегию по выходу на мировой рынок солнечной энергетики.

Открываются офисы компании в США, Германии и Румынии, продукция активно выходит на рынки Европы и Северной Америки, закрепляясь благодаря высокому качеству и правильной маркетинговой политике. Постепенно Apricus Solar превращается в глобальную компанию с офисами во многих ключевых странах мира.
На сегодняшний день солнечные коллектора Apricus представлены в более чем 30 странах мира и количество этих стран постоянно растет.

Компания Apricus с акцентом на непрерывное совершенствование продуктов, управления и обслуживания сертифицирована согласно стандартам ISO9001: 2008. Все продукты производятся с упором на упрощенный дизайн и простоту установки, стремясь свести к минимуму воздействие на окружающую среду всех материалов и операций. Команда Apricus постоянно занимается совершенствованием продуктов и новых разработок, что в значительной степени базируется на обратной связи от клиентов со всего мира.

image1
image1
image1
  • certificados
  • certificadosLogos
WordPress Lightbox