Production

The first factory for the production of solar collectors Apricus Opened in Australia 2003 year. All products are produced for the domestic market in Australia. The next stage in the development was the opening of a factory in the U.S., capacity of which were designed to cover the demand in the solar collectors in North America.

Production Apricus is tested regularly by European, Australian and local independent institutions and organizations for compliance with standards and regulations in terms of environmental friendliness, Safety and efficacy.

Solar collector Apricus meet Australian Standards (AS2712:2002), SRCC (USA) and Solarkeymark (EU), which is confirmed by relevant evidence. All plants are also consistent with ISO9001:2008 and other industry standards.

All products Apricus produced with an emphasis on high quality, simplicity of design, commonality komplektuyuuschih, convenience and ease of installation.

proizvodstvo 2 300x52 Производство

image1
image1
image1
  • certificados
  • certificadosLogos
WordPress Lightbox

Производство

Первый завод по производству солнечных коллекторов Apricus был открыт в Австралии в 2003 году. Вся продукция производилась для внутреннего рынка Австралии. Следующим этапом в развитии стало открытие завода в США, мощности которого были нацелены на покрытие спроса в солнечных коллекторах в странах северной Америки.

Продукция Apricus регулярно подвергается тестированию европейскими, австралийскими и местными независимыми институтами и организациями на предмет соответствия стандартам и нормам в плане экологичности, безопасности и эффективности.

Солнечные коллектора Apricus отвечают Австралийским Стандартам (AS2712:2002), SRCC (США) и Solarkeymark (ЕС), что подтверждается соответственными свидетельствами. Все заводы также соответствуют ISO9001:2008 и другим производственным стандартам.

Вся продукция Apricus выпускается с акцентом на высокое качество, упрощенность конструкции, унифицированность комплектуюущих, удобство и легкость монтажа.

proizvodstvo 2 300x52 Производство

image1
image1
image1
  • certificados
  • certificadosLogos
WordPress Lightbox