Cooperation

The purpose of our work - removal and consolidation of the Ukrainian market world-famous solar products Apricus.

One of the major steps towards our goal is to build a network of competent and professional partners in the regions of Ukraine, aimed at the promotion of Apricus the market for alternative and renewable energy sources.

We adhere to the development strategy, which was created by the leading marketers of Apricus. Naturally, We have adapted the scheme of cooperation, representatives spent years Apricus elsewhere, to the Ukrainian model of relationships and business rules.

The policy of our relationship with partners, as a global policy Apricus, aimed primarily at maintaining won worldwide high reputation.

People buy trust first, What they buy goods (Mark Stevens)

We do not set ourselves the goal of the product Apricus through partners, for which the principal earn now and at any cost. We are looking for partners, ready to be not only the sellers behind the counter, but willing to learn, increase their knowledge of solar energy and transfer this knowledge to their customers or installers; ready to conduct high quality design and / or installation of heating water with solar collectors Apricus.

The purpose of education is, to replace an empty mind open mind (Malcolm Stevenson Forbes 19.08.1919 — 24.02.1990)

It is this policy promotes confident exit and consolidation of the Ukrainian market of products Apricus.

Success comes, when opportunity meets readiness (Hilary Hinton «Zig» Ziglar (Dr.. 06.11.1926)

If you and your organization are ready to take this opportunity to become a representative Apricus in your area, Please fill out and submit form for contact information by address admin@apricus.com.ua или fill in the feedback form. We will contact you.

You can also call (048) 704-55-24 or (048) 704-55-29.

Download form for contact information.
[contact-form-7 id=”774″ title=”Feedback”]

image1
image1
image1
  • certificados
  • certificadosLogos
WordPress Lightbox

Сотрудничество

Цель нашей деятельности – выведение и закрепление на рынке Украины всемирно известной солнечной продукции Apricus.

Одним из главных шагов к нашей цели является построение сети компетентных и профессиональных партнеров в регионах Украины, нацеленных на продвижение продукции Apricus на рынке альтернативных и возобновляемых источников энергии.

Мы придерживаемся стратегии развития, которую создали ведущие маркетологи компании Apricus. Естественно, мы адаптировали схемы сотрудничества, отработанные годами представителями Apricus в других странах, к украинской модели взаимоотношений и правил ведения бизнеса.

Политика наших взаимоотношений с партнерами, как и глобальная политика Apricus, рассчитана в первую очередь на поддержание завоеванной во многих странах мира высокой репутации.

Люди покупают доверие прежде, чем они купят товары (Mark Stevens)

Мы не ставим перед собой цель реализации продуктов Apricus через партнеров, для которых главное заработать сейчас и любой ценой. Мы ищем партнеров, готовых быть не только продавцами за прилавком, но готовых учиться, повышать уровень своих знаний по солнечной энергии и передавать эти знания своим клиентам или монтажникам; готовых качественно вести проектирование и/или монтаж систем нагрева воды на основе солнечных коллекторов Apricus.

Цель образования состоит в том, чтобы заменить пустой ум открытым разумом (Malcolm Stevenson Forbes 19.08.1919 — 24.02.1990)

Именно такая политика способствует уверенному выходу и закреплению на рынке Украины продукции Apricus.

Успех приходит, когда возможность встречается с готовностью (Hilary Hinton «Zig» Ziglar (р. 06.11.1926)

Если вы и ваша организация готовы использовать эту возможность и стать представителем Apricus в своем регионе, просьба заполнить и отправить форму для контактных данных на адрес admin@apricus.com.ua или заполнить форму для обратной связи. Мы обязательно свяжемся с вами.

Также вы можете позвонить по телефону (048) 704-55-24 или (048) 704-55-29.

Скачать форму для контактных данных.
[contact-form-7 id=»774″ title=»Обратная связь»]

image1
image1
image1
  • certificados
  • certificadosLogos
WordPress Lightbox